Seven Chakra Crystal Tree – Crystal Showpieces For Home Decor – Feng Shui Items For Positive Energy – Gemstone Tree – Home Decor Items – Crystals For Healing – Showpiece – Good Luck Gifts Size 10-12 inch

Price: ₹1,499.00 - ₹549.00
(as of Jul 05,2022 11:33:20 UTC – Details)

Product Description

Crystal treeCrystal tree

Handmade Crystal TreeHandmade Crystal Tree

Our seven chakra healing crystal tree is handmade with natural wooden base, golden wires, chakra crystals and healing gemstones.

Looks and feels like a real bonsai, as it comes with a natural wooden base.

100% Natural and raw crystals used.

Hamdmade treeHamdmade tree

seven chakra treeseven chakra tree

Our crystal bonsai chakra tree of life looks divine and can easily become a part of your living room or office desk. It adds a great accent with a fresh and pleasant look.

Ideal for

Living room decorationsOffice desk decorationsFeng Shui decorationsCrystal home decorations

Healing crystal tree – This Feng Shui Beautiful Seven Chakra Natural Color Healing Gemstone Tree 300 Beads (Golden Wire) Size approx. 10-12 Inch Handmade in India The branches are made of 7 Chakra Crystal Stones Chip which would release energy, and focus energies in such positive ways and help heal your spirit and mind. Besides, you can put this around when you do yoga or meditation, so it can provide a cozy and peaceful environment in your area, as well as enhance the effects of healing
Handmade gift – seven chakra gemstone crystal tree is a perfect handmade gift for your beloved, family members, friends or any other special person on their special occasion like Birthday Party, Anniversary, new House warming ceremony, Marriage, Thanksgiving day, Christmas day etc. The gemstone item is also a perfect home décor item and also a perfect addition in crystal lover crystal collection
Seven chakras – Chakras are well known, with the popularity of yoga, people are giving more interest to the seven chakras. The chakras refer to energy points, which stores and regulates energy. Each of the chakra points is responsible for various activities. The seven chakras namely, Root Chakra (Muladhara), Sacral Chakra (Swadhisthana), Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura), Heart Chakra (Anahata), Throat Chakra (Vishuddha), Third-Eye Chakra (Ajna), Crown Chakra (Sahasrara).
Note – Kindly note that since all our products are handcrafted and handmade there always exists slight or minor deviations in size, color, shape and looks compared to photo.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.